Din Gior

Hello! My name is Din Gior. I’m going to tell you briefly about my Art Tattoo & Piercing Studio, situated in the heart of Kyiv at 9B Basseina str. Now, I’m going to introduce you to our tight-knit DIN GIOR team and show you why our tattoo artists are simply the best!
Let’s start with me. I have a lot of tattoos on my body, and when I started living in Kiev, I wanted to continue sleeving up. I googled tattoo parlors, and found a large and respectable one that was (and, by the way, still is) situated in the Podil district. I came with my own sketch, so the artist just had to transfer the picture to the forearm. And so he did… or, rather, tried to. The contour was uneven, the lines were all blurry, but worst of all, the “artist” did not even try to keep to the sketch and the colors in it, so I had to stop the session while I still could.
And at that moment, I had my lightbulb moment: I could start my own tattoo studio in Kiev, better than all others. Now, I can proudly confirm that I managed to do it!
We offer the most advanced equipment, proper instrument sterilization, and a lot more:
First of all, my tattoo studio employs only the BEST tattoo artists who offer every client a personalized approach and have an impressive portfolio. All of our artists boast multiple professional achievements and an exemplary track record: experience of working abroad, tattoo festival awards, certificates from European workshops, etc. They are undoubtedly the best artistic tattoo professionals. We guarantee that your tattoo will be done COMPETENTLY! Also, our tattoo artists will help you through the healing process by staying in touch and answering your questions. Our clients are our priority.
Secondly, my studio provides all kinds of piercing services, no matter how complex. We can tattoo any part of your body, limited only by your imagination. The best tattoo artist in Kyiv is employed by my studio! But enough talk – come and see for yourself. By the way, DIN GIOR Tattoo & Piercing offers most reasonable piercing prices with a wide range of jewelry for any type of piercing.
Thirdly, if you have previous experience of working with subpar tattoo artists and want to get rid of the results of their “work”, or if you don’t like one of your tattoos anymore, our certified professionals will remove the tattoo with a state-of-the-art neodymium laser. By the way, the neodymium laser never leaves any scarring. After the removal, you can cover the same body part with a new artistic tattoo. Of course, the best place to do your new tattoo is DIN GIOR Tattoo & Piercing Studio – and the result will exceed all your expectations!
Fourthly, my tattoo artists are happy to share their experience with people eager to learn and complete a tattoo and piercing course. The tattoo and piercing courses are customized and easy to fit into your work or study schedule. Our course instructors will provide you with everything you need – from equipment to tattoo and piercing models. The courses are conducted at my studio using cutting-edge equipment and a special program. Upon completion of your artistic tattoo or piercing course, you will receive an international standard certificate.
Fifthly, we also offer permanent make-up. DIN GIOR Tattoo & Piercing artists use special techniques that will help to make your face even more attractive, emphasizing your beauty with eyebrow and eyeliner arrow tattoos, or making your lips more voluptuous. Your permanent makeup will last incredibly long!
We are happy to make the dreams of courageous and creative people come true.
DIN GIOR Tattoo & Piercing doesn’t put any limitations on the client’s imagination, and I believe it’s the key to success.
Only the best, and only for you! I can vouch for the professionalism of my artists – come and see for yourself!
You can trust the DIN GIOR Tattoo & Piercing professionals. Our tight-knit team will guarantee the best results, excellent jokes and a lot of good mood.
Sincerely, Din Gior.

Masters

Tattoo master

Dmitry, tattoo and piercing artist

I started dabbing into tattoo and piercing as early as 16: I learned from artists I knew and completed a MasterSkin studio course. In 2003, I started doing my first tattoos – first on friends, who then recommended me to other clients. All in all, first it turned into a hobby of mine, and then this hobby became my job. It brings pleasure to both me and my clients.

What I can do:

- piercings of any complexity: from earlobes to the most private body parts

- tattoos, both B/W and color, preferably floral and Japanese-styled.

- laser tattoo removal.

Tattoo master

Leonid, tattoo artist

I’ve been getting ink done since 2006. My professional journey began with ornament and linear graphics styles. In 2010 I started my first tattoo studio job, where I gained new experience and improved my techniques. After that, I switched to more complex tattoo styles: Japanese style, Biomechanics and Realism

Tattoo master

Aleksandr, tattoo artist

Hi, I’m Aleksandr! I believe that an “artist” is a relative term. Is it someone who bought a box of paints or a box of pencils, and ruined 154 canvasses? Or is it someone with an art degree who was taught to draw a jug and an apple? If those are your definitions of an artist, then no, I'm not one. I am better! I know lots of techniques, nuances and secrets. I am a seasoned professional. I don’t have any favorite styles, but can do any ink you like. Whatever picture you show me, I’ll get it done on your skin

Tattoo master

Aleksandr, tattoo artist
We have another Aleksandr at our studio, who wrote a poem about himself:
A couple of years ago, I had ink done by an artist
Who was not skilled at all,
So my ink turned out terrible.
After that, I thought:
Even I could do it better!
I got a better ink since,
And became a tattoo artist myself.
Now, I still draw pictures,
Not on paper, but on people.
It’s serious business,
As skin is the most precious canvas.
My tattoos last for all eternity.
What about my styles?
Japanese is interesting, but I don’t like the colors.
So my favorites are Neotraditional and Organic.
Well then, that should be it.
Yours, Gruz

Tattoo master

Aleksey “Aksai”, tattoo artist

I have six years of tattooing experience. I learned at a Chinese tattoo parlor named Western in the city of Dongguang. My favorite styles are Celtic, Dotwork, Chicano, Polynesia, Traditional, Blackwork, Ornamental, Ethnic, Geometry, Maori, Linework and Engraving.

Tattoo master

Dmitrii Krymskii
I’ve had a passion for art since childhood, putting graffiti and tags on walls in my city.
Been practicing tattooing since 2015; became a professional tattoo artist in 2016. My favorite
styles are black & gray, horror, lettering, traditional, dotwork and new school.

Permanent make-up master

Ann

parallax-4

Ready to meet your master?

Ready to meet your master?

Наши услуги:

Din Gior

Привет! Меня зовут Дин Гиор. И я сейчас расскажу вкратце о моей студии художественной татуировки и пирсинга DIN GIOR Tattoo & Piercing, которая находится в самом центре Киева, по адресу Бассейная, 9В. Я познакомлю вас поближе с DIN GIOR, с нашей дружной командой и обосную, почему стоит выбирать именно НАС и наших мастеров!
Я сам - обладатель значительного количества татуировок на своем теле, и по приезду в Киев хотел продолжить забивать "рукав". Так или иначе Гугл привел меня в большой солидный салон, который находился (и, кстати, до сих пор находится) на Подоле. У меня уже был эскиз, поэтому мастер просто сделал мне перевод рисунка на предплечье. Ну как, "сделал", скорее пытался. Контур получался кривой, линии расплывчатые, но что самое плохое, "мастер" не счел нужным придерживаться сюжета рисунка и его оттенков, и я вынужден был прервать сеанс, чтобы не усугублять последствия...
В тот момент родилась идея сделать образцовый салон в Киеве, на который стоило бы равняться всем прочим. И с гордостью заявляю, что я это сделал!
Самое совершенное оборудование, должная стерилизация инструмента, и:
Первое, в моей тату студии работают только ЛУЧШИЕ  тату мастера-художники, у которых к каждому клиенту индивидуальный подход и внушительное портфолио. Каждый мастер имеет регалии и личные профессиональные достижения. Зарубежный опыт работы, номинации тату-фестивалей, регулярные мастер-классы в Европе и т.п. Это бескомпромиссно профессиональные мастера художественной татуировки. Без всяких "Но!" И именно это будет гарантией того, что Вашу татуировку выполнят КАЧЕСТВЕННО! Также в процессе заживления тату мастера студии постоянно на связи и готовы помочь и ответить на вопросы, ведь вы для нас в приоритете.
Второе, моя студия предоставляет услуги пирсинга любой сложности и в любом месте, где вы только пожелаете и позволит фантазия! У меня работает лучший мастер в Киеве по пирсингу!!! К чему слова, приходите и сможете убедиться  в этом сами. И при этом в DIN GIOR Tattoo & Piercing демократичные цены на проколы и большой выбор украшений для любого вида пирсинга.
Третье, если Вы ранее ошиблись в выборе тату-мастера и хотите устранить последствия его "работы", либо Вас уже не устраивает имеющийся на теле рисунок, то сертифицированный специалист моего салона произведет лазерное удаление тату на неодимовом лазере последнего поколения. Также подчеркну, что этот неодимовый лазер не оставляет на коже рубцов. А далее, Вы сможете нанести на то же место новую художественную татуировку, то есть сделать кавер. И, разумеется это стоит сделать в DIN GIOR Tattoo & Piercing, чтобы результат превзошел Ваши ожидания!
Четвертое, мои тату-мастера делятся опытом с желающими научиться и пройти курс обучения татуировке и пирсингу. Курсы обучения тату и пирсингу индивидуальны и рассчитаны так, чтобы вам было удобно совмещать работу или учебу с обучением. Преподаватель обеспечит вас всем необходимым для курсов,  начиная оборудованием, заканчивая моделями для татуировки и пирсинга. Обучение проводится у меня в студии на самом современном оборудовании по специальной программе. По окончании обучения художественной татуировке или пирсингу, вы получите Сертификат международного образца.
Пятое, я не забываю также и о перманентном макияже, мастер DIN GIOR Tattoo & Piercing обладает множеством техник, которые вам подойдут и украсят ваше лицо, подчеркнув достоинства при помощи татуажа бровей или красивой стрелки, сделает объемные губы. Я гарантирую вам долговременный и стойкий макияж!
Я поддерживаю идеи самых смелых и креативных.
DIN GIOR Tattoo & Piercing убирает любые рамки и не ограничивает клиента ни в чем, и считаю это залогом успеха.
Лучшее для вас! Я готов поручиться за профессионализм моих  мастеров и предлагаю вам прийти и убедиться лично!
Нужно лишь довериться профессионалам DIN GIOR Tattoo & Piercing, а наш дружный коллектив гарантирует вам хорошо выполненную работу, отменные шутки и море хорошего настроения.
Как говорят в DIN GIOR: "Бьёт - значит любит".
С уважением, Дин Гиор.

Мастера

Tattoo & Piercing master

Мастер Дмитрий
Еще в 16 лет заинтересовался татуировками и пирсингом, начал обучаться у знакомых мастеров, закончил курс в студии MasterSkin. В 2003 начал делать первые работы друзьям, потом по рекомендациям пошли клиенты. В целом, это тот случай, когда увлечение стало хобби, а хобби - работой. Это то, что приносило и приносит удовольствие (и мне, и клиентам🔥).
Делаю проколы любой сложности: от мочки уха до самых интимных участков тела 🔥
Татуировки чб и цветные: больше всего предпочитаю Флористику и Японию.
Делаю лазерное удаление тату.

Tattoo master

Мастер художественной татуировки "Аксай" (Алексей). Занимаюсь татуировкой уже 6 лет, проходил обучение в китайском салоне тату Vestern в городе Донгуан. Стили, в которых предпочитаю работать: Кельтика, Дотворк, Чикано, Полинезия, Традишнл, Блэкворк, Орнаментал, Этника, Геометрия, Маори, Лайнворк, Гравюра.

Tattoo master

Я - Александр, и считаю, что художник - понятие относительное🧐 Художник ли тот, кто купил пачку красок, коробку карандашей, и испортил 154 холста? Или художник тот, кто получил образование в институте и научился рисовать кувшин и яблоко? 🤔 Если это определение художника - тогда нет, я не художник. 🙅🏼‍♂️ Я мастер!!! Знаю техники, нюансы, много секретов, я профессионал своего дела. Любимых стилей нет, со всеми справляюсь на высоком уровне. Что увидели глаза - руки перенесли на кожу👌🏼

Tattoo master

Мастер Дмитрий Крымский

Еще в детстве начал интересоваться искусством, гоняя по подворотням с баллонами краски и обрисовывая стены всякими
матюками). Татуировками занимаюсь с 2015 года, профессионально с 2016 г.. Работаю в таких
стилях: Black & gray, horror, lettering, traditional, dotwork, new school.

Permanent make-up master

Анна Васка

С детства рисовала своим подружкам make up, но никогда этому увлечению особого внимания не предавала. У меня художественно-педагогическое образование. Много рисовала картинок под заказ - это был мой заработок. Потом детское увлечение make up мне вернулось с новой силой. В 2013 окончила обучение перманентному макияжу. Прошла специальный курс визажа для перманентного макияжа. В 2017 прошла обучение по выведению перманентного макияжа и тату ремувером.

parallax-4

Готов записаться к мастеру?

Готов записаться к мастеру?