DIN GIOR tattoo & piercing is a PREMIUM TATTOO CLUB, nice to meet you! You’re here because you’re looking for quality. Tattoo studio DIN GIOR implements experience of USA and EU countries in its work. Perfection is our primary goal. Smiling faces of clients, genuine amazement and happiness form a paradigm of the studio! We pay great attention to hygiene in studio; we use only disposable high quality consumables and expensive professional equipment.

    Tattooing is our passion and our life!

parallax-3

OUR ADVANTAGES!

1.

SAFE. Proven disposable consumables. Sterile needles, barrier protection and professional materials contribute to fast healing of tattoo and provide guaranteed protection from troubles.

2.

QUALITY GUARANTEE. Skilled specialists of DIN GIOR tattoo & piercing studio. Tattooing is a procedure that requires strict observance of sterility and safety rules as well as strict observance of healing rules.

3.

REASONABLE PRICE. Price of one session (3-4 working hours) is only 200 euro. Moderate price and calm atmosphere – it is a unique opportunity to get a tattoo in very comfortable zone for adequate value. Minimal price (one-half working hour) is 85 euro.

4.

PAINLESS. Service is provided at extra cost. Modern painkillers will completely release you from sense of discomfort during tattooing. Guaranteed Result at level of 80-95%.

5.

HEALING FILM. Service is provided at extra cost. Film Suprasorb F will help you to recover quickly and to heal the tattoo without any loss of quality. It is comfortable! You won’t have to wash your tattoo 3-4 times a day.

REALISTIC TATTOOS

Specifics of realistic style constitutes in most accurate and full conformity to the original. Colored (Realistic color tattoo), black and white (Realistic black & gray tattoo) compositions, 3D and portrait tattoos are usually allocated. This style requires the highest level of tattoo master artistic skill.

SURREALISM TATTOOS

Surrealism is a creative and original style of tattoo. Fragments of surrealist artists’ paintings, children's drawings or stories from your dreams may be taken as key image. Mind games on your body.

BLACKWORK/ GRAY WASH TATTOOS

Blackwork is a style presupposing tattooing with the use of only black pigment. Nevertheless, gray wash tattoo style uses grey pigment along with the black one. Often it is even dominant.

COLORED TATTOOS

Colored tattoos. It is not an independent style, but colored variation of above-mentioned styles. It is worth mentioning styles predominating, but not limited to, in colored implementation: Trash Polka, Traditional, Water Color, New School, Old School, Neotrad, Japan, Biomechanics, Minimalism, Tribal etc. And here are styles more common for black and white tattooing: Celtics, Chicano, Dotwork, Geometry, Lettering, Linework, Mandala, Polynesia, Maori, etc.

GRAPHIC TATTOOS

Graphic tattoos are made by clearly defined contours with the use of hatching for covering and shading. Graphic tattoos have one important distinction that lies in the technique of work performance. All tattoo shades are made with hatches or dashes. Engraving style is similar by the technique of performance.

Our masters can make tattoo in any style and every one of them always have ready sketches. Also you can develop the image together with master for free.

FAQ

HOW TO GET MYSELF PREPARED FOR A VISIT?

Before you visit please do not have coffee, energy drinks and alcoholic drinks.

Try to stay relax and trust your Barber Master. We recommend you to eat well  before your visit the parlor, have enough sleeping and take a shower. It is very important not to drink alcoholic drinks the night before your visit to the parlor, Because alcohol increases blood circulation for the next 24 hours.

IS IT SAFE TO GET A TATTOO?

At DIN GIOR we are concerned about your health safety. Apart from using disposable needles (We open cartridges and needles in front of you), We follow strict rules in order to avoid possible contamination. We do not Re Use material and drain all the disposable material right after the procedure.

IS IT PAINFUL TO GET A TATTOO?

Firstly it depends on the part of body where you want to have it as well as on your pain thresholds.  Usually painless parts on a body for a tattoo are the inner limb sides, the places where the skin is normally thin, and also where there are large numbers of nerve endings. On other places, the sensations will be less noticeable. When TKTX materials are applied, the sensitivity of the treated parts of body areas is reduced to a lower level by 80-90% (TKTX materials can be applied for additional cost).

CAN YOUR PARLOR CORRECT AN IMPROPER TATTOO?

In some cases YES, But it depends on what exactly you want to fix. The pattern which will overlap the “old aged” and improper Tattoo is important for consideration. The number of corrections to be made, the color schemes and number of parameters are also important things in the procedure.  That is why we offer a FREE CONSULTATION in order to decide an accurate solution for your problem.

HOW TO CARE FOR NEWLY APPLIED TATTOO?

Usually it takes 4 to 10 days for initial healing, and another 2-3 months for total healing (After total healing the care for your Tattoo is no longer required).

During first 4-5 days after a Tattoo is applied, it must be washed with antibacterial soap and lubricated with special NON ALLERGIC agents or creams.

Never stretch a fresh applied Tattoo.

Do not let your Tattoo get dry, Do not touch with dirty hands, avoid the direct sunlight and it is recommended to have tight clothing.

 The Tattoo master of our studio gives each client detailed instructions on how to care for a newly applied Tattoo

If you wish we can apply SUPRASORB F FILM on your Tattoo for additional charges, This allows additional care for most important period for your Tattoo first 3 – 4 days. We have special Spanish Balm and other Tattoo cosmetics which you can purchase at reasonable prices.

Write to us Viber
Write to us Telegram
Write to us WhatsApp
TTnf

Ready to make an
appointment?

DIN GIOR tattoo & piercing - PREMIUM TATTOO CLUB, будем знакомы!
    Вы здесь потому что не размениваетесь в поисках качества. В работе Тату студия DIN GIOR применяет опыт США и стран Евросоюза. Совершенство - приоритетная цель. Улыбки на лицах гостей, неподдельное удивление и радость возводятся в парадигму студией! Мы уделяем огромное внимание соблюдению чистоты в студии, используем только одноразовые высококачественные расходные материалы и профессиональное дорогостоящее оборудование.
    Татуировка - наша страсть и наша жизнь!
parallax-3

НАШИ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА

1.

БЕЗОПАСНО.  Проверенные одноразовые расходные материалы. Стерильные иглы, барьерная защита и профессиональные материалы способствуют быстрому заживлению татуировки и гарантированно защитят Вас от неприятностей 🙂

2.

ГАРАНТИЯ КАЧЕСТВА. Опытные специалисты тату-студии DIN GIOR tattoo & piercing. Нанесение тату – это процедура, которая требует строгого соблюдения норм стерильности и безопасности, а также очень строгого соблюдения правил заживления.

3.

УМЕРЕННАЯ ЦЕНА. Стоимость одного сеанса  (3-4 часов работы) всего 3000 грн. Доступные цены и спокойная атмосфера - это уникальная возможность сделать тату в полностью комфортной для Вас зоне за адекватную стоимость. Минимальная стоимость (полчаса работы) 1000 грн.

4.

БЕЗБОЛЕЗНЕННО. Услуга предоставляется за дополнительную плату. Современные обезболивающие средства полностью избавят от неприятных ощущений во время процедуры нанесения татуировки. Гарантированный результат в 95%.

5.

ЗАЖИВЛЯЮЩАЯ ПЛЕНКА. Услуга предоставляется за дополнительную плату. Пленка Suprasorb F поможет быстро восстановиться и заживить тату без потерь качества. Это комфортно! Не надо 4 раза в день промывать татуировку.

РЕАЛИЗМ ТАТУ

Особенностью стиля Реализм, является максимально точное и полное соответствие оригиналу. Принято условно выделять цветные (Realistic color tattoo), черно-белые (Realistic black & gray tattoo) композиции, 3D и портрет. Данный стиль предполагает высочайший уровень художественного мастерства тату-мастера.

СЮРРЕАЛИЗМ ТАТУ

Сюрреализм – это креативный и оригинальный стиль татуировки. В качестве изображений могут быть и фрагменты картин художников-сюрреалистов и детские рисунки и сюжеты ваших снов. Игры разума на вашем теле.

БЛЭКВОРК/ ГРЭЙВОШ ТАТУ

Блэкворк – стиль, предполагающий нанесение рисунка с помощью только черного пигмента. В то же время в стиле Грэйвош Тату, наряду с черным пигментом используется также и серый пигмент. Зачастую даже в преобладающих количествах.

ЦВЕТНЫЕ ТАТУ

Цветные тату. Являются не самостоятельным стилем, а цветной вариацией большего числа уже упомянутых стилей. Стоит упомянуть стили, которые наносятся чаще всего в цветном исполнении, хотя и не ограничены этим: Трэш-Полька, Традишнл, Акварель, Нью-Скулл, Олд-Скулл, Неотрад, Япония, Биомеханика, Минимализм, Трэйбл и др. А вот стили, которые чаще встречаются в черно-белом исполнении: Кельтика, Чикано, Дотворк, Геометрия, Леттеринг, Лайнворк, Мандала, Полинезия, Маори.

ГРАФИЧЕСКИЕ ТАТУ

Графические тату выполняются чёткими контурами с использованием линейной штриховки для закраса и теней. У татуировок в стиле Графика есть одно самое важное отличие, оно кроется в технике исполнения работы. Все тени татуировки выполняются штрихами или чёрточками. Схожей по технике нанесения является стиль - гравюра.

    Наши мастера могут сделать тату в любом стиле и у каждого в запасе всегда есть готовые эскизы. Так же Вы всегда можете вместе с мастером разработать рисунок самостоятельно и бесплатно.

ПОПУЛЯРНЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ

КАК МНЕ ПОДГОТОВИТЬСЯ К ПОСЕЩЕНИЮ?

В день посещения не пить кофе, энергетические напитки, алкоголь.
Постарайтесь расслабиться и довериться своему мастеру. Также, мы рекомендуем хорошо поесть перед посещением салона, выспаться и принять душ. Очень важно не пить алкоголь в ночь перед посещением салона, потому что он увеличивает кровообращение в течение последующих 24 часов.

БЕЗОПАСНО ЛИ ДЕЛАТЬ ТАТУИРОВКУ?

В DIN GIOR ваше здоровье и безопасность имеют самую главную ценность. Помимо использования одноразовых игл (картриджи открываются в Вашем присутствии), мы также следуем строгим процедурам во избежание возможности заражения. Все оставшиеся после процедуры материалы повторно больше не используются и утилизируются.

А ДЕЛАТЬ ТАТУИРОВКУ БОЛЬНО?

В первую очередь это зависит от места, где будет находиться татуировка, а также от вашего болевого порога. Наиболее безболезненные места для татуировки это внутренние стороны конечностей, места, где тонкая кожа, а также где большое количество нервных окончаний. В остальных местах ощущения будут менее заметны. При нанесении средства TKTX, чувствительность обработанного места снижается на 80-90% (средство предоставляется за дополнительную плату).

ВЫ МОЖЕТЕ ИСПРАВИТЬ НЕУДАЧНО НАНЕСЕННУЮ ТАТУИРОВКУ?

В некоторых случаях Да, в зависимости от того, что именно Вы хотите исправить. Также большое значение имеет рисунок, которым будет осуществляться перекрытие, "возраст" татуировки, количество коррекций, цветовая гамма и еще ряд параметров. Поэтому более точно ответ можно узнать на бесплатной консультации.

КАК МНЕ УХАЖИВАТЬ ЗА ТАТУИРОВКОЙ?

Требуется от 4 до 10 дней для первоначального заживления, далее еще 2-3 месяца для окончательного заживления (во время которого ухода за татуировкой уже не требуется).
В первые 4-5 дней после нанесения татуировки, ее требуется промывать антибактериальным мылом и смазывать специальными средствами. "Свежее" тату ни в коем случае нельзя чесать, нужно не давать высыхать, не трогать грязными руками и избегать прямых солнечных лучей и тесной одежды. Каждому клиенту мастер нашей студии выдает подробную инструкцию по уходу за татуировкой.

При желании за дополнительную плату можно нанести на татуировку пленку Suprasorb F, которая позволяет в первые и самые ответственные 4 дня, не беспокоиться по поводу ухода за своей татуировкой. Также в нашей студии присутствуют специальная испанская косметика для ухода за татуировкой Balm.

Написать нам в Viber
Написать нам в Telegram
Написать нам в WhatsApp
TTnf

ГОТОВ ЗАПИСАТЬСЯ К
МАСТЕРУ?