🏠 » Piercing

For all piercing fans, and those who still have to get their first piercing, DIN GIOR Tattoo & Piercing Studio proudly presents Dmitry, our very own piercing artist. He can do any piercing in any body part with professionalism and quality and – which is more – he’ll do it very quickly.
Our Dmitry has an enormous piercing experience, including extreme and genital piercing. You can tell him about any of your piercing fantasies on the subject of piercing, and he will help you to make it come true and give you some advice on proper piercing care.
Still, one thing is piercing your earlobe (fast), navel (painless), nose or even doing a smiley (very trendy), but another thing is choosing the right jewelry.
In our studio, you can purchase professional titanium jewelry (titanium does not oxidize) or bioplast (totally hypoallergenic and perfect for the first puncture) with Swarovski crystals. Dmitry will help you to choose your jewelry – one that doesn’t graze your skin, does not cling to it and fits you perfectly. As a result, your piercing will heal quickly.
You can also bring your own jewelry. After sterilizing it in an autoclave, Dmitry will do the piercing with your jewelry.

Masters

Dmitry, tattoo and piercing artist

I started dabbing into tattoo and piercing as early as 16: I learned from artists I knew and completed a MasterSkin studio course. In 2003, I started doing my first tattoos – first on friends, who then recommended me to other clients. All in all, first it turned into a hobby of mine, and then this hobby became my job. It brings pleasure to both me and my clients.

What I can do:

- piercings of any complexity: from earlobes to the most private body parts

- tattoos, both B/W and color, preferably floral and Japanese-styled.

- laser tattoo removal.

parallax-4

Ready to meet your master?

Ready to meet your master?

🏠 » Пирсинг

Для всех любителей пирсинга, и тех, кто все никак не решался его сделать, в Салоне Din Gior в Киеве работает мастер Дмитрий. Он качественно, профессианально, а главное - быстро сделает прокол любой сложности и в любом месте.
Дима-пирсер обладает колоссальным опытом  в сфере пирсинга, в том числе экстримального и интимного ;).
Проколоть уши (это быстро), проколоть пупок (это не больно), сделать пирсинг носа, смайл (это модно) не вопрос, нужно еще и правильно подобрать украшение.
У нас в студии можно приобрести профессиональные украшения из титана (материал, который не окисляется) или комфортный биопласт (который полностью гипоаллергенен и идеально подходит для первоночального прокола) с кристалами Сваровски. Дмитрий поможет вам подобрать правильное украшение, чтобы оно не натирало, не цеплялось и было по размеру, ведь от этого зависит, насколько быстро ваш прокол заживет.
Также можно придти со своим украшением. Мы его простерилизуем в автоклаве, Дима сделает пирсинг и использует ваше украшение.

Мастера

Мастер Дмитрий Лектор

Еще в 16 лет заинтересовался татуировками и пирсингом, начал обучаться у знакомых мастеров, закончил курс в студии MasterSkin. В 2003 начал делать первые работы друзьям, потом по рекомендациям пошли клиенты. В целом, это тот случай, когда увлечение стало хобби, а хобби - работой. Это то, что приносило и приносит удовольствие (и мне, и клиентам🔥).
Делаю проколы любой сложности: от мочки уха до самых интимных участков тела 🔥
Татуировки чб и цветные: больше всего предпочитаю Флористику и Японию.
Делаю лазерное удаление тату.

parallax-4

Готов записаться к мастеру?

Готов записаться к мастеру?